Q. How long are records saved in Quick Search "My Favorites"?

Answer

For records to be retained in "My Favorites" users must be signed into their account. Records will remain until user deletes them.

For guests and patrons not signed in, records are saved in local memory and are not retained between browser sessions or after 30 minutes of inactivity.

  • Last Updated Mar 19, 2019
  • Views 6
  • Answered By Rita Wilson

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0

Contact Us

Please provide an e-mail address so we know where to send your answers. We will not share it.

Your Question
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.